The Committee

Chairman                     Dara Mac Craith

Vice Chairperson        Michael Heffernan

Secretary                      Paula Sheridan

Treasurer                     Sinead Coleman

PRO                                Maria McCormack

Treoirí Na Gaeilge      Daithí Mac Gearailt

Youth Officer               Emily Sheridan

Auditor                         Gerry Ryan

Child Protection Officer (DLP) Sinead Coleman

Deputy DLP                              Dara Mac Craith


Delegate to County Board:   Dara Mac Craith

                                                   Cathal Ó Riardáín

Other committee members:

Anne Higgins

Mary Burke

Sinead Coleman

Francesca Anderson

Our Teachers

Grace Uí Chorragáin - Pre-instrumental, Whistle and Flute

Saoirse Ní Chonacháin Bhriain- Whistle and Flute

Shay Sweeney - Bodhrán,Banjo and Mandolin

Paul Walsh - Guitar

Sinead Fitzgerald- Fiddle and Whistle

Eimear Brosnan - Fiddle, Concertina and Grúpa Cheoil

Neal Corrigan - Guitar

Róisín Ní Chonacháin Bhriain - Fiddle

Leah Marron - Fiddle, Whistle and Harp

Damien Mac Aonghusa - Button Accordion, Céilí Band Drumming and Grúpa Cheoil 

Pádraig Enright - Bodhrán, Flute, Drums, Céilí Band

Erainn Ó Conacháin Bhrian - Concertina, Sean-nós dancing

Gerry Ryan - Piano Accordion

Emma Tuohy - Whistle

© 2023 by Name of Template. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now